top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBea O

Turquoise Lech and Forggensee ♥️

Hello again ! After weeks of having a circle of working - sleeping - working - sleeping 6 days a week I needed the seventh to recover myself… no energy for adventures….


Today I got my bike on the car and drove to the beautiful Allgäu. 😇 A week ago I hurt my knee so hiking and climbing wasn’t the right to do today. Yesterday I tried to ride and it worked 👌🏽 So nothing’s gonna prevent me 🔝



Parked at Steingaden I drove south along the Lech on beautiful paths and little roads, beautiful views over the landscape and again and again prospects to the Forggensee.


Visited a baseball game at Füssen I went further along the shore of Forggensee and had my first break after 30 km near Rosshaupten. I searched for a quiet place at the shore and I spent 2 hours chilling in the sun ☀️


Because of planning and starting my tour with Komoot the energy of my phone got empty. With this clear sunny day my solar powerbank worked much more my phone could charge 😅

A solar powerbank is such a necessary Gadget - should be recommended for every trip 😉

This sunny day ended up with thunder and rain since I was home 🏡🔝 thanks Zeus!👼



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page