top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBea O

Bewitched Altmühltal 2.0 and Eichstätt

Good morning from the sleeping bag! Puuuuh ... I think the hike we had yesterday took me power and ressources 😂 I‘m still lazy chilling in my ,bed‘. After a good recovering night at Walting (again on the shore of the Altmühl) I drove to Dollnstein where I met an old friend 😍♥️

walking and talking we spent a beautiful time together. Thanks for your being !

After that I explored the mine near Blumenberg and took some beautiful stones and slaps with me. They‘ll look nice as a cutting board 😍


Enjoying the sun on the mine I decided to visit Eichstätt with it‘s castle 🏰 and little houses in the old Barock town. Because I‘ve heard from nice flowtrails around the castle I unloaded my bike and had so much fun around there!

In the evening I had biiiiiig appetite (hm - hadn’t much time to eat someth over the day - think I was to much in my adventure mode 🙊) so I indulged in having a tasty plate of mixed fishe with salad (I loooove that!) in the city of Eichstätt.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page